Sunday, March, 26th, 2023

Posts Tagged ‘ presidents ’

Archive for 2010

The Presidents of Toccoa Falls College

During the history of the institution, there have been six presidents: Dr. Richard A. Forrest, Founder; Dr. Julian A. Bandy; Dr. Kenn W. Opperman; Dr. Paul L. Alford; Dr. Donald O. Young, and Dr. W. Wayne Gardner. In October 1975, in order to keep abreast of the current usage of terms, the Board of Trustees […]